Our Faculty

   Faculty 2022-2023

              Back - L to R: Brian Gamborg, MD and Bradley Loewer, MD

Front - L to R: Tuan Pham, MD, Brian Harrell, MD, Danette Null, MD, Jay Soileau, MD and Alan LeBato, MD

(not pictured: Caroline Courville, MD, Rev. David DeWitt, Elizabeth Murray, MD and Timothy Takach, DO)


      2013 3:08:50 PM               2021%2012:10:11%20AM                                                               2013 3:05:23 PM
         Danette Null, MD                      Brian Harrell, MD             Caroline Courville, MD              Rev. David DeWitt, DMin 

        Assistant Professor                    Assistant Professor               Assistant Professor                        Assistant Professor 

         Program Director                Associate Program Director                Pediatrics                    Behavioral Science & Medical Ethics
           null@lcmh.com                       bharrell@lcmh.com               cccourville@lcmh.com                    ddewitt@lcmh.com      


      2021%2011:26:46%20PM               LCLoewer               2021%2011:24:45%20PM               Takach 

       Brian Gamborg, MD               Bradley Loewer, MD                Elizabeth Murray, MD               Timothy Takach, DO
        Associate Professor                  Assistant Professor                         Pediatrics

       bgamborg@lcmh.com               bloewer@lcmh.com                  emurray@lcmh.com                    ttakach@lcmh.com


       2013 3:08:23 PM              2021%2012:08:40%20AM

           Tuan Pham, MD                    E. Jay Soileau, MD
         Assistant Professor                  Associate Professor
          tpham@lcmh.com                   jsoileau@lcmh.com