Our Faculty

   2020%206:21:04%20PM


             L to R: Bradley Loewer, MD, Alan LeBato, MD, David Dewitt, D. Min, E. Jay Soileau, MD, Danette Null, MD,

Caroline Courville, MD, Brian Harrell, MD, Tuan Pham, MD, Bryan Barootes MD

(not pictured: Brian Gamborg & Elizabeth Murray)

 

      2013 3:08:50 PM             2013 3:09:10 PM            2013 3:05:04 PM            2013 3:05:23 PM            2013 3:05:23 PM
        Danette Null, MD                 Brian Harrell, MD              Bryan Barootes, MD          Caroline Courville, MD         Rev. David DeWitt, DMin

      Assistant Professor                Assistant Professor               Associate Professor               Assistant Professor                 Assistant Professor

       Program Director             Associate Program Director      bbarootes@lcmh.com                      Pediatrics                        Behavioral Science
        null@lcmh.com                    bharrell@lcmh.com                                                             cccourville@lcmh.com              ddewitt@lcmh.com

          

     2013 3:06:33 PM            2013 3:06:33 PM             LCLoewer            2013 3:08:23 PM            2013 3:08:23 PM

      Brian Gamborg, MD                Alan LeBato, MD                 Bradley Loewer, MD              Elizabeth Murray, MD            Tuananh Pham, MD 
      Assistant Professor               Associate Professor                Assistant Professor                        Pediatrics                        Assistant Professor
        bgamborg@lcmh                 jsoileau@lcmh.com                bloewer@lcmh.com                emurray@lcmh.com                tpham@lcmh.com
 


    2013 3:09:10 PM

       E. Jay Soileau, MD     

       Assistant Professor

       jsoileau@lcmh.com