LSUHSC PEDIATRIC RESIDENTS 2022 - 2023:

CHIEF RESIDENTS



Chad Lyman, DO Edward Via



Nicole Vegh, MD LSUHSC-NO

PL III



Megan Burke, MD University of Arizona



Jesse Coren, MD LSUHSC-NO



Rachelle Daris, MD Florida State University



Courtney Gauthreaux, MD LSUHSC Shreveport



Kyle Glisson, MD University of Alabama



Kayla Griese, DO Marian University



Rachel Lambert, MD University of Mississippi



Brantlee McConaughey, MD LSUHSC-NO



Ryan Metts, MD Medical University of South Carolina



Paige Prevot, MD LSUHSC-NO



Alex Ranucci, MD Tulane University



Anna Rees, MD LSUHSC-NO



Ashley Reeves, MD LSUHSC-NO



Joey Sansone, MD LSUHSC-NO



Jinnesse Taylor, MD Tulane University

PL II



Amanda Barkemeyer, MD Karleigh Barkemeyer, MD LSUHSC-NO



LSUHSC Shreveport



Peyton Bennett, DO Alabama College of Osteopathic Medicine



Anna Buttaci, MD University of Virginia



Jantzen Collette, MD LSUHSC-NO



Will Fernandez, MD LSUHSC Shreveport



Amanda Granier, MD LSUHSC-NO



Mariah Humphrey, MD University of South Carolina



Riley Jay, MD Medical College of Georgia



Taylor Jones, MD Texas A&M



Hannah Nguyen, DO University of North Texas



Adam Prevot, MD LSUHSC-NO



Karlie Ragas, MD LSUHSC-NO



Judston Robinson, MD LSUHSC-NO



Corinna Victor, MD Florida International University

PL I



Stephanie Abazie, MD University of Texas Medical Branch



Alexis Brantley, MD University of Mississippi



Sarah Brewington, MD Eastern Virginia Medical School



Andrew Harold, DO Kansas City University College of Osteopathic of Osteopathic Medicine Medicine



Shivani Patel, DO Philadelphia College



Anne Reed, MD LSUHSC-NO



Hope Retif, MD LSUHSC-NO



Madeleine Robert Stansberry, MD LSUHSC-NO



Alanna Sam, MD University of Missouri



Caroline Self, MD LSUHSC-NO



Madeline Shannon, MD LSUHSC-NO



Nicholas Tadros, DO Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine



Morgan Viviano, MD University of Queensland



Kathryn Wiggins, MD LSUHSC Shreveport



Sneha Yadlapati, MD LSUHSC-NO

LSUHSC MEDICINE / PEDIATRIC RESIDENTS 2022 – 2023:

CHIEF RESIDENTS



Laura Hutchins. MD Wake Forest



Chelsea Vaughn, MD LSUHSC-Shreveport



Andrea Ito, MD Creighton University



Hayoung Lee, MD George Washington



Deena Wisa, MD St. George's University

PL III



Lauren deLeon, MD St. George's



DeLane Hise, DO Lake Erie



Nataliya Khimitch, MD American University of the Caribbean



Meaghan Bank, MD Charles Schmidt



Ashley Misky, DO Lincoln Memorial University



Emily Riley, MD University of Arkansas University of Alabama



Cassie Shaw, MD

PL II



Sara Anderson, MD **Tulane University**



Brooke McVaney, DO West Virginia



Vivek Patel, DO Edward Via



Taylor Sanders, MD LSUHSC-NO

PL I



Chloe d'Aquin, MD LSUHSC-NO



Nali Gillespie, MD **Duke University**



Samuel Maltby, MD University of Colorado



Tejal Naik, MD The Brody School of Medicine



Carter Pesson, MD LSUHSC-NO



McKenzie Schwarze, MD University of Illinois

LSUHSC PEDIATRIC / EMERGENCY MEDICINE RESIDENTS 2022 - 2023:

PL V



Natalia Popenko Glynn, MD Chicago Medical School

PL IV



Mayra Ramirez, MD New York Medical College

PL III



Erin Asher, DO Western University

PL II



Jodi Chatters, MD LSUHSC-NO

PL I



Lauren Blasen, DO Michigan State University



Jonah Gevercer, DO Rocky Vista University