LSU Health New Orleans

Career Opportunities | Contact | Donate

Wednesday, March 29, 2017   10:01 AM    |   74°F
Administration Basic Sciences Clinical Sciences Centers of Excellence
 Welcome Class of 2021!

 Felicia Lemoine - LSUSOM - New Orleans

 Felicia Lemoine

Kaitlin McGrail - University of Arkansas COM

Kaitlin McGrail

Marylynn Nguyen - LSUSOM- New Orleans

Marylynn Nguyen

Emily Tompkins - LSUSOM- New Orleans

Emily Tompkins






Moore and residents

Dr Moore Lin


Class of 2020

Class of 2020

Jaimee Castillo-Quek -  Univeristy of Florida COM
Diana Badkoobeh - LSUSOM Shreveport
Stephen Padgett - LSUSOM New Orleans
Crystal Nhieu - Florida International University COM


Class of 2019


Snigdha Toodi - LSUSOM New Orleans
Sheena Kaiser - LSUSOM New Orleans
Dina Epstein - Univ of Arkansas COM
Amy Zhang - LSUSOM New Orleans


Class of 2018

Class of 2018

Julie Lagarde- LSUSOM New Orleans
Kelly McCune- St. Georges University
Megan Borens- LSUSOM New Orleans
Samantha Bland - LSUSOM New Orleans


Class of 2017


 Class of 2017


Karli Boggs- LSUSOM New Orleans
Diana Dietrich- LSUSOM New Olreans
Katie McKinney- St. Georges University
Patrick Tassin- Ross University


Class of 2016



Theresa Brignac - LSUSOM New Orleans
Miriam Busch - UT Southweastern
Abigail Hart - LSUSOM Shreveport
Regina McCutcheon - Tulane University


Class of 2015

Michelle Kayla Irogue

                    Irogue Igbinosa - Baylor College of Medicine
Michelle Schussler - University of Mississippi Medical Center
Kayla Mapps - University of Texas Houston